MENU

Upcoming Rubio Monocoat Demonstrations

Demonstrations are a great way to get familiar with Rubio Monocoat products. Each demonstrations is presented by the respective terrritory manager. Attendance is free and typical does not require registration. Topics covered include: a brief company overview, a product line walkthrough, unique selling points for each product, and onsite application of some of our most popular products. Each demonstration concludes with a time for Q&A. Attendees will receive a FREE Rubio Monocoat Swag pack which includes product, swag (hat & shirt), a fan deck, and other misc items. 

AUGUST
Friday, August 18, 2017 | 9-11am
Brosson Company
10808 Myers Way S.
Seattle, WA  98168
Lorin Emtage - lorin@ubrofloorproducts.com | 206-244-3171
------------------------------------------------------------------
Thursday, August 24, 2017 | 5pm - 7pm
Charleston Woodworking School
1040 Gardner Rd #2,
Charleston, SC 29407
Sam Sprouse - sam@sprousecustomfurniture.com | 843.513.3042
------------------------------------------------------------------
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 | 9-11am
Cascade Pacific
5021 SE 26th Ave.
Portland, OR 97202
Mike Simmons - msimmons@cpfloors.com | 503-233-9663
------------------------------------------------------------------
Thursday, August 31, 2017 | 9-11am
Cascade Pacific
3970 Roosevelt Blvd.
Eugene, OR 97402
Mike Hawley - mhawley@cpfloors.com | 541-246-8749


SEPTEMBER
Friday, September 1, 2017 | 9-11am
Cascade Pacific
955 SE Wilson Ave.
Bend, OR 97702
Kevin Perry - kperry@cpfloors.com | 541-749-4530
------------------------------------------------------------------
Friday, September 15, 2017 | 9-11am
Galleher
551 Van Ness Ave.
Torrance, CA 90501
Danny Carranza - dcarranza@galleher.com | 424-571-7300
------------------------------------------------------------------
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 | 9-11am
Eastside Floor Supplies
129 East 124th Street,
New York, NY 10035
Matt McDermott - matthew@eastsidesupplies.com | 212.426.8500
------------------------------------------------------------------
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 | 12-2pm
Eastside Floor Supplies
129 East 124th Street,
New York, NY 10035
Matt McDermott - matthew@eastsidesupplies.com | 212.426.8500


If you'd like to request a demo, please email us at media@rubiomonocoatusa.com
back to top